0%

    M 001

    Each pair of «SENIN» sneakers  is made exclusively by hand – without application of automatic machine tightening and separately assembled components! The individual code for each pair of shoes contains information about all the masters, participating in the process of production of the product, ultimately personifying thereby quality of work!

     

     

    The upper part of the sneakers «SENIN» is made of the skin of crocodiles of two types: Nile crocodile (Crocodylus niloticus) – the second largest crocodile in the world, grown on the farms of the Nile Basin, and the Mississippian Alligator (Alligator mississippiensis) from crocodile farms in Florida. Primary processing up to «wet salted» crocodile skins are passed directly on the farms, and  then gone to Italy, where they are finalized and painted in compliance with international quality standards.

    Each pair of sneakers «SENIN» always contains two whole crocodile skins – for maximum match pattern on the right and left hemisphere, as well as to select the most invoice areas of the skin under certain fragments of the top.

    For the branding of each pair of «SENIN» sneakers four elements are used with firm symbolics, including those with gold of 585-th test, silver of 925-th test and Black rhodium, a rare metal of the platinum group.

     

    As for the lining of the sneakers – this is an internal material that is in contact with the surface of feet: the properties of this material determine the degree of hygiene of the shoes. For the lining of sneakers «SENIN» calfskin is used, processed and painted on Italian factories known for the high quality of their products.

    The peculiarity of this unsurpassed skin – voluminous open pores, allowing it to fully take moisture allocated to the foot and effectively take it out of the inner space of sneakers, providing your foot with an optimal microclimate – dry and  fresh, and therefore – the best hygiene! In addition, this gentle elastic skin has excellent tactile properties, guaranteeing your feet a unique feeling of comfort…

     

    The sole of the sneakers «SENIN» includes genuine leather, which is layer by layer are recruited directly on each half-pair, thereby forming a wedge heel. Then follows the main array of soles – a layer of elastic microporous rubber, produced by the firm «Selasti» (Italy). The lowest layer is formed from a very strong, wear-resistant, and at the same time – light plantar production rubber of the known Italian company «Vibram», which provides excellent adhesion to any coating or soil.

    The female version of the sneaker «SENIN» differs from the male one by the higher shoe (the setting of the foot): 3 cm in the female version versus 2 cm – in the male.

     

    For each pair of sneakers «SENIN» liners are made of natural wood (alder and birch) with spring stretch and branded symbolism, covered with a thin layer of finish that does not block the pores of the tree and does not interfere with the absorption of moisture. These pleasant to the eyes and hands accessories perfectly maintain the shape and freshness sneakers «SENIN»!

0%

    M 001

    Каждая пара кроссовок «SENIN» изготавливается исключительно ручным способом — без применения автоматической машинной затяжки и отдельно собранных комплектующих! Индивидуальный код каждой пары обуви содержит информацию обо всех мастерах, участвовавших в процессе производства изделия, предельно персонифицируя тем самым качество работы!

     

    Верхняя часть кроссовок «SENIN» изготавливается из кожи крокодилов двух видов: нильского крокодила (Crocodylus niloticus) — второго по величине крокодила в мире, выращиваемого на фермах бассейна Нила, и миссисипского аллигатора (Alligator mississippiensis) с крокодиловых ферм штата Флорида.

    Первичную обработку до состояния «wet salted» крокодиловые шкуры проходят непосредственно на фермах, а затем отправляются в Италию, где окончательно дорабатываются и окрашиваются в соответствии с международными стандартами качества. Для каждой пары кроссовок «SENIN» всегда кроятся две цельные крокодиловые шкуры — для максимального совпадения рисунка на правой и левой полупаре, а также для выбора наиболее фактурных участков кожи под определённые фрагменты верха.

     

    В брендировании каждой пары кроссовок «SENIN» используются четыре элемента с фирменной символикой, в том числе — с золотом 585-й пробы, серебром 925-й пробы и чёрным родием, редким металлом платиновой группы.

    Подкладка кроссовок — это внутренний материал, соприкасающийся с поверхностью стопы: свойства этого материала определяют степень гигиеничности обуви. В подкладке кроссовок «SENIN» задействуется телячья кожа, обработанная и окрашенная на итальянских фабриках, известных высоким качеством своей продукции.

    Особенность этой непревзойдённой кожи — объёмные открытые поры, позволяющие ей в полном объёме принимать выделяемую стопой влагу и эффективно выводить её за пределы внутреннего пространства кроссовок, обеспечивая Вашей стопе оптимальный микроклимат — сухой и свежий, а следовательно — наилучшую гигиену! Кроме того, эта нежная упругая кожа имеет превосходные тактильные свойства, гарантирующие Вашим стопам неповторимое ощущение комфорта…

     

    В состав подошвы кроссовок «SENIN» входит натуральная кожа, которую слой за слоем набирают непосредственно на каждой полупаре, формируя таким образом клиновидный каблук. Затем следует основной массив подошвы — слой упругой микропористой резины, производимой фирмой «Selasti» (Италия). Самый нижний слой формируется из очень прочной, износостойкой, и одновременно — лёгкой подошвенной резины производства известной итальянской фирмы «Vibram», обеспечивающей отличное сцепление с любым покрытием или почвой.

     

    Женский вариант кроссовок «SENIN» отличается от мужского более высокой колодкой (постановкой стопы): 3 см в женском варианте против 2 см — в мужском.

    Для каждой пары кроссовок «SENIN» изготавливаются вкладыши из натурального дерева (ольхи и берёзы) с пружинной растяжкой и брендовой символикой, покрытые тонким слоем аппретуры, не блокирующей поры дерева и не препятствующей впитыванию влаги. Эти приятные для глаза и руки аксессуары великолепно поддерживают форму и свежесть кроссовок «SENIN»!